Staff Directory

JESUS CHRIST is the Senior Pastor of the Church

 

 

Matt-StaffMATT JONES
PASTOR OF PREACHING & VISION

Matt@delreychurch.com

 

Dave-StaffDAVE SCHLOTHAUER
PASTOR // BOARD CHAIRMAN

Dave@delreychurch.com

 

Bill-StaffBILL FISCHER
PASTOR // VICE CHAIRMAN

Bill@delreychurch.com

 

Tony-StaffTONY SHEN
PASTOR // BOARD TREASURER

Tony@delreychurch.com

 

Adam-StaffADAM PAYTON
PASTOR // BOARD SECRETARY

Adam@delreychurch.com

 

Mike-StaffMIKE DOLAN
CHURCH ADMINISTRATOR

Mike@delreychurch.com

 

Lucy-StaffLUCY RODGERS
CHURCH OFFICE & VOLUNTEERING

Connect@delreychurch.com

 

Erika-StaffERIKA JONES
KIDS CHURCH DIRECTOR

Erika@delreychurch.com

 

Clara-StaffCLARA MORALES
PRESCHOOL DIRECTOR

Clara@delreychurch.com

 

Ryan-Staff2RYAN RICHARDS
YOUTH DIRECTOR

Ryan@delreychurch.com

 

Brian-Staff2BRIAN CRISCUOLO
MISSIONAL DIRECTOR

Brian@delreychurch.com

 

Shannon-Staff2SHANNON TRACY
MINISTRY ASSISTANT

Shannon@delreychurch.com

 

Gabriella-Staff2GABRIELLA NIEVES
MINISTRY INTERN

Gabriella@delreychurch.com

 

 


Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save